Dreaming of a Peaceful Place?

Have you ever had those “pinch me” moments? You know, when life seems too perfect, too good, to be true. You are almost entirely sure that there is NO WAY you could possibly be in waking reality, that this must be a dream! I seem to be having this experience more & more. My dreams keep coming true. Why?

Because I Am a Dreamer. I surrender my deepest desires and visions that I hold in my heart to the universe, let it go, and trust that if it is meant to be, it will be. Sounds cliche, but it is the truth.

I was gone for a while, but I Am back. Renewed, Restored, and Refocused.

I was living a dream…

IMG_1883

“The World as our Mirror”

DSCN5867DSCN5851

Do you see what I mean?

I was in the northwest point of the Turks and Caicos islands.

I was staying at a remote resort called Amanyara, which means a “peaceful place”, situated in the middle of a nature reserve. Can it get more perfect? Oh, yes it can! Imagine waking up to a view like this every morning…

IMG_1850

walk down the little path just beyond the deck and you find yourself at your private beach cove with the most stunning water I have ever seen in my life.

DSC_0238

DSC_0625

DSC_0623

What was it about this place that made me feel SO ALIVE? Was it the warmth of the sun? The saltwater? The tropical breeze? The delicious food?

I know one thing for certain, this peaceful place healed my body, mind, and soul. I was appreciating and manifesting in each moment so that I may attract more of this euphoric feeling of being in perfect harmony into my life.

My wish is that you find that euphoric place of happiness wherever you may be, simply by appreciating all that is good in your life. Let us make it a ritual to give gratitude each day, and in doing so, we connect with the higher part of ourself, better known as God.

DSC_0281

One thought on “Dreaming of a Peaceful Place?

Leave a Reply

